side menu icon

Grade Levels

  • daisy
  • brownie
  • junior
  • cadette
  • senior
  • ambassador


Any girl in grades K–12 can join the fun at Girl Scouts. Whether you want to be part of a troop or participate independently as a Juliette Girl Scout, each age level has something for you.

Girls participate in the appropriate Girl Scout program level according to what grade they’re in at school, as shown above.