side menu icon
Gold Ceremony Hero

Congratulations to the 2020-2021
Gold Award Girl Scouts!


We are so proud of all the girls who earned their Girl Scout Gold, Silver or Bronze awards this year. We know it took extra perseverance and resolve and you all rose to the challenge and exceeded all expectations. You are truly doing your part to make the world a better place.


Thank you to our

2021 Gold Award Ceremony sponsor

Pilot Bank_ Small


Gold Award Virtual Gift Shop - Honor your Gold or Silver Award Girl Scout with a gift from our Virtual Gift Shop. We've curated a selection just for High Award Girl Scouts and their supporters. There's Gold and Silver Award patches, accessories, official clothing, and more!  Plus, when you spend $25 or more, you'll get FREE shipping.

Learn about our amazing Gold Award Girl Scouts from 2020 and 2019.

Gold Award Girl Scouts are part of an elite group of women.

Starting in 1916, the best and brightest undertook projects that improved their communities—and the world. The Golden Eaglet insignia, the highest award in Girl Scouting from 1916 to 1939, marked the beginning of a long tradition of recognizing the extraordinary efforts of extraordinary girls. From 1940 to 1963, the Curved Bar Award was the highest honor in Girl Scouting. From 1963 to 1980, the highest award was called First Class. And since 1980, the Gold Award has inspired girls to find the greatness inside themselves and share their ideas and passions with their communities.