Girl Scouts of West Central Florida

Board of Directors

Girl Scouts of West Central Florida’s board of directors consists of community volunteers elected at the Annual Meeting by the voting members of the council. The board includes two non-voting girl members in grades 9 - 12. The board establishes policies to ensure the integrity of the organization.

Girl Scouts of West Central Florida
Board of Directors:

President: Felecia Gilmore-Long

1st Vice President: Marlise Bushman

2nd Vice President: Renee Dabbs

3rd Vice President: H. Tyson Lykes II

Secretary: Laura Webb

Treasurer: Denise Samson

Chief Executive Officer: Kim Jowell

Board Members at Large:

Barnett Brooks Alison Fraga Kari Goetz
Kay Gray Betsy Hirons Marva Louisville
Alison Martin April Monteith Melissa Morgan
Rebecca Myers Tracy Ramirez John Sarmanian
Kinsey Smith Lavinia Vaughn Julie Williamson